You Might Like
Spread the love

[sg_popup id=97]

The Senate Judiciary Committee has approved subpoenas for over 50 former Obama/Biden administration officials. The authorization gives chairman Lindsey Graham the power to subpoena not only testimony but documents and other materials as well.

The complete list of those who could face subpoenas include:
Trisha Anderson, Brian Auten, James Baker, William Barr, Dana Boente, Jennifer Boone, John Brennan, James Clapper, Kevin Clinesmith, James Comey, Patrick Conlon, Michael Dempsey, Stuart Evans, Tashina Gauhar, Carl Ghattas, Curtis Heide, Kathleen Kavalec, David Laufman, Stephen Laycock, Jacob Lew, Loretta Lynch, Andrew McCabe, Mary McCord, Denis McDonough, Arthur McGlynn, Jonathan Moffa, Sally Moyer, Mike Neufield, Sean Newell, Victoria Nuland, Bruce Ohr, Nellie Ohr, Stephanie L. O’Sullivan, Lisa Page, Joseph Pientka, John Podesta, Samantha Power, E.W. “Bill” Priestap, Sarah Raskin, Steve Ricchetti, Susan Rice, Rod Rosenstein, Gabriel Sanz-Rexach, Nathan Sheets, Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall, Glenn Simpson, Steve Somma, Peter Strzok, Michael Sussman, Adam Szubin, Jonathan Winer, Christopher Wray, and Sally Yates

Many of the people on the list may refuse to testify using the Fifth Amendment as their tool to avoid testifying on their possible crimes. But what they do not give the committee could come from other witnesses who want to deflect their blame and toss their former compatriots under the bus.

No timetable or order in which witnesses testify has been announced and no one knows if Graham will take it serious this time. The Deep State will try to run out the clock in hopes Joe Biden wins. If he does, no evidence will ever see the light of day.

As Fox News Reported- The Senate Judiciary Committee on Thursday approved subpoenas for documents and testimony from top Obama administration officials as part of the panel’s investigation into the origins of the Russia probe during the 2016 presidential election.

The committee voted Thursday to approve a measure giving broad authority to Chairman Lindsey Graham, R-S.C., to subpoena more than 50 mostly former Obama administration officials as part of its investigation.

The subpoenas apply to former FBI Director James Comey, former national security adviser Susan Rice and former Director of National Intelligence James Clapper and others.

“McCabe…Comey…their day is coming,” Graham said.

The panel rejected a call by Democrats to subpoena those associated with President Trump or the Trump campaign. The Democrats sought subpoenas for George Papadopoulos, Michael Cohen, Roger Stone and former National Security Adviser Michael Flynn, among others.
Guess they didn’t get the memo from the Mueller report….

Stay tuned to The Trump Times for the latest breaking news!

Spread the love

Leave a Reply